Archer City ISD is led by a dedicated and caring group of board members. We are honored to have the following members who support our district:

Jill Dunkel, President
Jeannie Hilbers, Vice-President
Steven Schroeder, Secretary
Mike Gilmore
Beau Reneau
Mickey Mayo
Zach Rowe.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.